Due to a number of reasons numbers were low this year, but we still had 47 starters, and it ended up being a sunny day for us.  Well done to the winners and thank you, Woolgoolga Golf Club and Ladies Committee.

The results were:

DIVISION 1 (Nett): WINNER: Tiffany Paul Cres Head 74
0 – 22 RUNNER UP: Glenys Davidson Satwell 76 c/b

DIVISION 2 (Stab): WINNER: Sue Macpherson Port Mac 37
23 – 28 RUNNER UP: Deidre Stewart Satwell 33

DIVISION 3 (Stab): WINNER: Cathy Anderson Wool 35
29 – 54 RUNNER UP: Margaret Horne Coffs 32

WINNER: Wendy Johnstone Coffs 88

Div 1: Up to 82 nett
Div 2: Up to 28 c/b
Div 3: Up to 26

L to R – Tiffany Paul, Div 1 Nett winner, Glenys Davidson, Div 1 Nett runner up, Wendy Johnstone Best Gross OTF, Sue Macpherson Div 2 winner and Cathy Anderson Div 3.