Womens Golf Central North Coast
Order of Merit Competitions 2018
Date Tournament/Event Location Web Site Email Address Junior Co-ordinator Ph Number
15/16 April 2018 Ballina Junior Open Day Ballina www.ballinagolfclub.com.au Iritson@pgamember.org.au Lachlan Ritson 0419 028 483
6/05/2018 Tuncurry Junior Classic Tuncurry www.forstertuncurrygolf.com.au daniel@forstertuncurryproshop.com Daniel 0404 127 170
6/05/2018 Maclean Junior Classic Maclean www.macleangolfclub.com.au prking@pgamember.org.au Paul King 0416 106 845
19/20 May 2018 Kew Country Club Junior Tournament Kew www.camdenhavengolfclub.com.au lukeunderpar@hotmail.com Luke Garel 6559 4596
3/06/2018 Wingham Junior Open Wingham www.winghamgolfclub.com.au winghamgolf@bigpond.com 6553 4761
24/06/2018 Tim Schaeffer Junior Open Grafton www.graftongolf.com.au proshop@graftongolf.com.au Mark Harvison 6642 5413
29/07/2018 Port Macquarie Junior Seaside Classic Port Macquarie www.portmacquariegolf.com.au james@portmacquarieproshop.com.au James Single 6582 0784
12/08/2018 Forster Junior Open Forster www.forstertuncurrygolf.com.au daniel@forstertuncurryproshop.com Daniel 0404 127 170
19/08/2018 Lismore Junior Classic Lismore www.lismoreworkers.com.au/golfclub peterjaeger@bigpond.com Peter Jaeger 6621 6016
2/09/2018 Yamba Junior & Cadet Classic Yamba www.yambagolf.com.au johnwright@yambagolf.com.au John Wright 6646 1656
2/12/2018 Taree Junior Open Day Taree www.tareerslandgolf.com.au taree@oncoursegolf.com.au Wayne Dodd 6552 1506
TBC Wauchope Junior Open Day Wauchope www.wauchopecountryclub.com.au clarkjoyce@bigpond.com Clark Joyce 6585 2500
TBC Sawtell Golf Club Sawtell www.sawtellgolfclub.com.au Brendan Barnes 6653 1006
TBC Coffs Harbour Golf Club Coffs Harbour www.coffsharbourgolfclub.com.au matt@coffscitygolfcentre.com Matt Allan 6652 3244